CBSE11 Physics


Test Series Description

This test series is divided into two parts as:

  1. Lesson Journey: Set of 15 Practice questions from each individual chapter.
  2. Mock Test: Mock tests covering full syllabus and Previous year papers.


List of chapters covered in this Test Series:

Chapter 1: Physical World

Chapter 2: Units and Measurements

Chapter 3: Motion in a Straight Line

Chapter 4: Motion in a Plane

Chapter 5: Laws of Motion

Chapter 6: Work, Energy, and Power

Chapter 7: System of Particles and Rotational Motion

Chapter 8: Gravitation

Chapter 9: Mechanical Properties of Solids

Chapter 10: Mechanical Properties of Fluids

Chapter 11: Thermal Properties of Matter

Chapter 12: Thermodynamics

Chapter 13: Kinetic Theory

Chapter 14: Oscillations

Chapter 15: Waves

  • Question
  • lessons
  • Mock Test

Latest Test Series