CBSE12 Physics


Test Series Description

This test series is divided into two parts as:

  1. Lesson Journey: Set of 15 Practice questions from each individual chapter.
  2. Mock Test: Mock tests covering full syllabus and Previous year papers.


List of chapters covered in this Test Series:

Chapter 1: Electric Charges and Fields

Chapter 2: Electrostatic Potential and Capacitance

Chapter 3: Current Electricity

Chapter 4: Moving Charges and Magnetism

Chapter 5: Magnetism and Matter

Chapter 6: Electromagnetic Induction

Chapter 7: Alternating Current

Chapter 8: Electromagnetic Waves

Chapter 9: Ray Optics and Optical Instruments

Chapter 10: Wave Optics

Chapter 11: Dual Nature of Radiation and Matter

Chapter 12: Atoms

Chapter 13: Nuclei

Chapter 14: Semiconductor Electronics: Materials, Devices and Simple Circuits

Chapter 15: Communication Systems


  • Question
  • lessons
  • Mock Test

Latest Test Series