CBSE12 Chemistry


Test Series Description

This test series is divided into two parts as:

  1. Lesson Journey: Set of 15 Practice questions from each individual chapter.
  2. Mock Test: Mock tests covering full syllabus and Previous year papers.


List of chapters covered in this Test Series:

Chapter 1: The Solid State

Chapter 2: Solutions

Chapter 3: Electrochemistry

Chapter 4: Chemical Kinetics

Chapter 5: Surface Chemistry

Chapter 6: General Principles and Processes of Isolation of Elements

Chapter 7: The p-Block Elements

Chapter 8: The d & f Block Elements

Chapter 9: Coordination Compounds

Chapter 10: Haloalkanes and Haloarenes

Chapter 11: Alcohols, Phenols, and Ethers

Chapter 12: Aldehydes, Ketones, and Carboxylic Acids

Chapter 13: Amines

Chapter 14: Biomolecules

Chapter 15: Polymers

Chapter 16: Chemistry in Everyday Life

  • Question
  • lessons
  • Mock Test

Latest Test Series