CBSE12 Biology


Test Series Description

This test series is divided into two parts as:

  1. Lesson Journey: Set of 15 Practice questions from each individual chapter.
  2. Mock Test: Mock tests covering full syllabus and Previous year papers.


List of chapters covered in this Test Series:

Chapter 1 Reproduction in Organisms

Chapter 2 Sexual Reproduction in Flowering Plants

Chapter 3 Human Reproduction

Chapter 4 Reproductive Health

Chapter 5 Principles of Inheritance and Variation

Chapter 6 Molecular Basis of Inheritance

Chapter 7 Evolution

Chapter 8 Human Health and Diseases

Chapter 9 Strategies for Enhancement in Food Production

Chapter 10 Microbes in Human Welfare

Chapter 11 Biotechnology Principles and Processes

Chapter 12 Biotechnology: and its Application

Chapter 13 Organisms and Populations

Chapter 14 Ecosystem

Chapter 15 Biodiversity and Conservation

Chapter 16 Environmental Issues

  • Question
  • lessons
  • Mock Test

Latest Test Series